Текст песни (слова) Nine Inch Nails - Everything


I survived everything
I have tried everything
Everything, everything
And anything

All the walls begin to dissolve away
Feel your hands begin to shake (to shake, to shake, to shake, to shake)
And just who you think you used to be
All begins to bend and break (and break, and break, and break)

Wave goodbye, wish me well
I've become something else
Something else, something else
(Just as well, really)

But this thing that lives inside of me
Will surely rise and wake (and wake, and wake, and wake, and wake)
And his seed that bleeds right through to me
And it comes to grab and take (and take, and take, and take)

I am home
I believe
I am home
I am free
I am home
I can see
Always here
I am home
I believe
I am home
I am free

Другие тексты и переводы песен Nine Inch Nails: